Personal · Q&A

Set #3

Batman tells me I’m sulking. He’s probably right. He makes me feel better, even in the darkest of times. Well, I was planning on doing this anyway and its not Tuesday. But I could afford to write something light, more positive.

#1. What are your top three favorite book series?

There’s no specific order to this because I love them equally. My three favorite book series are Black Dagger Brotherhood, Cassandra Palmer, and Darkest London.

#2. What are your top three favorite t.v. series?

Supernatural, Charmed, and Buffy.

#3. What was the last book you read and how would you rate it?

It was Witch Fury by Anya Bast. I’d give it 3 stars.

#4. What is your favorite fruit?

Cantaloupe.

#5. Who is your all time favorite author?

Oh, that’s hard. If I had to chose right this minute. . . J.R. Ward, author of the Black Dagger Brotherhood series.

#6. What is your favorite song?

Right now its River by Bishop Briggs.

#7. What is your favorite video game?

The Sims. Its more of my favorite video game series. I’d love to work for EA one day.

#8. If you could invite three famous deceased people to dinner, who would they be?

Michael Jackson, Patrick Swayze, and. Β . . Martin Luther King.

#9. What is your favorite movie?

It still is and will forever by The Mask, starring Jim Carrey.

#10. What kind of car do you drive?

Chevy Sonic.

Leave a Reply

