Personal

Long Time No See

“Life is a mirror: if you frown at it, it frowns back; if you smile, it returns the greeting.”

― William Makepeace Thackeray

I know its been awhile since I’ve posted. Things have certainly settled down. The end of the semester is approaching. I’m going home for Thanksgiving break next week. Batman and I have been dating for six weeks now. I actually spent the night at his place Thursday night. I can’t say Batman and I haven’t had our up and downs. At least twice this month I was sure things were going to come to an end. And I’m starting an organization on campus. Two of my professors have agreed to write me a recommendation letter. All I need now is to find an advisor. I think I’ve kind of gotten the hang of this college thing. I’m going to be taking 19 hours next semester. Hope I manage to have some free time. I might drop a class and make it 18 hours. This semester has flown by. I’ll be going home for the summer in no time. I don’t know how Batman and I are going to handle that. A problem for another time, I guess.

Leave a Reply

