Personal

Off Hiatus

“Being Busy is better than being bored. Bored left a long time ago. Busy is always around for me.”

― Tabitha Robin

I have so much going on and haven’t really posted much lately. My aunt is getting married Wednesday. My last day of high school is tomorrow. I turn 19 on the 25th. My mom is moving to Texas and I need to drive there with her to sign the lease. And my freshman college orientation is in June. I have AP tests this week and next week and also considering attending a summer college session. Wow. Thats alot. Did I mention my graduation is next Monday? This is going to be a hectic year I can tell. But to reassure everyone who is concerned about my latest hiatus, I’m fine, just been busy. I guess starting a blog during your senior year of high school wasn’t the brightest idea but I will manage and post more frequently.

3 thoughts on “Off Hiatus

  1. Firstly, congratulations for your graduation and for starting college! I hope you do really good.
    Happy Birthday in advance and have a safe trip with your mum to Texas.
    Take care and stay blessed.

    -Naima

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

